St. Paul United Methodist Church
Copyright 2020 St. Paul UMC - New Ellenton, SC
St. Paul UMC Phone:
803-652-2547
Address:
600 Main St. S.
New Ellenton, SC 29809
 
More Info in News section:
 Newsletter & Calendars
umcne1001001.jpg
Guest / Visitor -
What to Expect at St. Paul UMC?
umcne1001001.jpg

Events

Watch our Videos of Worship Services
here:
Our Facebook Page
umcne1001001.jpg umcne1001001.jpg
More Videos of Messages
St. Paul UMC New Ellenton, SC umcne1001006.jpg

Sunday, May 31 Worship Message

umcne1001001.jpg umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, June 7 Worship Message

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, June 14 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, June 21 Worship Service

Sunday, June 28 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, July 5 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, July 12 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, July 19 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, July 26 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, August 2 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg

Sunday, August 9 Worship Service

umcne1001001.jpg